2013-2014 – Executive Board Officers Announced

meeting-people-clip-artWe are pleased to confirm the 2013/2014 Executive Board Officers

  • President: Graham Nasby
  • Vice-President: Maulik Shah
  • Treasurer: Kenneth Hamilton
  • Secretary: Jerry Gelata

Executive Board Committee Chairs will be confirmed after the next meeting of the Executive Board in August.

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes