AGM – slate of officers for 2015/2016 announced

ISA-HamiltonExpo2011_073_NWISA Hamilton is pleased to announce the slate of 2015/2016 officers for ISA Hamilton.  At the business meeting part of the AGM on Tues, May 26, 2015 the general membership will have the opportunity officially vote in our officers for next year.  Here is the slate:

  • President – Brent Killins
  • VP – Konstantinos (Kostas) Apostolou
  • Secretary – Bob Loncar
  • Treasurer – Jerry Gelata

Note: The year 2015/2016 will be year 2 of Brent’s two year term as president

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes