2016 Golf Tourney Registration Now Open – report from last year’s tourney

Golfer_swingISA Hamilton is pleased to announce that Registration is now open for our 2016 Golf Tourney, which is being held on Friday, May 27, 2016. Read our golf tournament information page for more information. New this year – you can register & pay online!


In the meantime, here are the results from last year’s 2015 tournament:

ISA Hamilton’s 2015 Golf Tournament held on May 22, 2015 was another success with 96 participants joining in for a great day of good golf, good food, good cheer and comradery. Our hosts, The Chippewa Creek Club in Mount Hope were gracious and accommodating and we want to thank them once again for a great day.

Congratulations to last year’s winning team and proud owner of the coveted ISA Hamilton Golf Plaque for this past year with a round of 10 under:

Endress & Hauser – 2015 Winning Team

  • Steve Houlahan
  • Neil Partridge
  • Bob Popek
  • Darryl Tateishi

Other notables:

  • Closest to the pin – # 9 – –  –               White Manish Patel
  • Closest to the pin – # 6 Gold – – –          Wayne McTear
  • Longest drive – # 8 Gold – – –                   Darrell Bramwell
  • Longest drive – # 5 White – – –                 Dwayne Sekac

And yes – we do appreciate that there are golfers with genuine integrity out there with a score of (well they really don’t want to say). Most honest golfers for 2015:

Westech – 2015 “Most Honest Golfers”

  • Brent Killins
  • Jerry D’Ortenzio
  • Pauline McCahery
  • Michael Bovenkamp

Going forward, our 2016 – ISA Hamilton Golf Tournament is set for May 27, 2016. We are looking forward to being your host again this year.

“Hit ‘ em straight!”

Jerry Gelata
ISA Hamilton Section – 2016 Golf Chair

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes