ISA Hamilton Election Results for 2017-2018

ISA-HamiltonExpo2011_073_NWISA Hamilton is pleased to announce the officers for our upcoming 2017-2018 year, as elected at our AGM on Tues, May 30, 2017.

Our 2017-2018 officers for ISA Hamilton will be:

  • President: Konstantinos (Kostas) Apostolou
  • Vice-President: Michael Bovenkamp
  • Secretary: Graham Nasby
  • Treasurer: Brent Killins

Now that our AGM is over, ISA Hamilton is going into it’s summer break period. We look forward to re-engaging with our membership in September 2017.


Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes