Announcing our incoming President, VP, Secretary and Treasurer for 2022-2023

ISA Hamilton is pleased to announced the following officers have been elected at our 2022 AGM for the upcoming 2022-2023 year:

  • President: Graham Nasby
  • Vice-President: Nate Terbrack
  • Treasurer: Konstantinos (Kostas) Apostolou
  • Secretary: Mike Bovenkamp

Special thanks to Nate Terbrack for stepping up as a new volunteer leader, who will be helping us plan some new and exciting in-person events for the Fall of 2022.

Thanks to everyone who participated in our 2022 ISA Hamilton Annual General Meeting, which was held on Wed, Jun 1, 2022.

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes