Thanks to our outgoing 2019-2020 Executive Board

ISA Hamilton would like to thank our outgoing 2019-2020 board.  Thanks to the below individuals for their service. 2019-2020 Board Officers President Michael Bovenkamp Vice-President Konstantinos (Kostas) Apostolou, McMaster University Secretary Graham Nasby, City of Guelph Water Services Treasurer Brent Killins Westech Industrial Committee Chairs / Volunteers Program / Member Events Michael Bovenkamp ISA Hamilton […]

Continue Reading

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes