Congrats to incoming 2014-2015 Section President: Brent Killins

On behalf of the board of ISA Hamilton Section, I am pleased to announce the results of the election of our section officers for the coming year.

Our 2014-2015 section officers will be:

  • President – Brent Killins
  • Vice-President – Maulik Shah
  • Secretary – Bob Loncar
  • Treasurer – Jerry Gelata

Brent and his team will officially take office on July 1, 2014.  During the summer, the full board (both officers and committee chairs) will meet at a summer planning meeting to lay out plans for the coming 2014-2015 year.

I look forward to supporting the incoming executive from my soon-to-be role of past-president.

Graham Nasby
2013-2014 President, ISA Hamilton Section

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes